skip to main content

Be sure to check out our Latest News section at the top right of the page.

Scroll down for a contact list of the different groups and areas at HMS.

Our school nurse contact information is:

Casey Ealy 

casey.ealy@ccstn.org

1:  If you haven’t had a chance to already, please check out our Staff Welcome Videos at the following address, so you can begin to put some HMS Names to Faces:  https://flipgrid.com/2amppke

2:  We had so much fun at HMS during our first week back together at In-Service.  If you didn’t get a chance to check out our Staff Music Video or Trashcan Band Performance, please check them out below:

 

HMS Staff Music Video: 

https://www.dropbox.com/s/9oh8b8bm76bw5pp/GoodToBeAlive-HMS.mp4?dl=0

HMS Staff Trashcan Band:  https://www.dropbox.com/s/97oalmr9ogsla3f/HMSStaffTrashCanBand.mp4?dl=0

3:  If you know of anyone that has not yet joined our Official HMS Family Email List, please direct them to the following signup page as this will be our primary source of communication throughout the year with parents.     

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=qmF0dn9znEScCOpe_cPQu_hGD37XFLdBkepfx1wzBllUOVhUNE1aSFQ0WUNXU1hUUTRUOFFQMDY2VC4u

4:  If your child has any bullying concerns at any time this year, please have them complete the “HMS Bully Report Form” at the following address:

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=qmF0dn9znEScCOpe_cPQu_hGD37XFLdBkepfx1wzBllURFM2NkVBMTRUUVlOSjVDOFNXN0ZHMjcxMC4u

They also can send a confidential text to 615-829-6072 with any concerns that they have during the day at school.  We also encourage parents to please utilize this number with any concerns they may have/

5:  We update constantly on Social Media.  If you haven’t already liked us on Facebook, please go to facebook.com/HMSIndians to find us.  Please also follow us on Twitter @HMSIndians, follow me @RyanPhilipp22, and follow Mr. Baker @AdrianBaker27.  We have a huge following across Twitter especially in our district and would love for you all to connect with us.  If you have great things to share directly related to HMS, please hit our official hashtag of #hmstntribe with pictures, stories, and other great information regarding HMS!

HMS Contact List (updated as of 1-7)

Cheatham Achievers:  Marianne.Waddell@ccstn.org or Karen.Carlton@ccstn.org

5th Grade General Questions:  Brittney.Burgess@ccstn.org

6th Grade General Questions:  Jennifer.Roberts@ccstn.org

7th Grade General Questions:  Melanie.Buchanan@ccstn.org

8th Grade General Questions:  Julie.Pyrdum@ccstn.org

Related Arts General Questions:  Chris.Cooper@ccstn.org

School Maintenance Concerns:  Adrian.Baker@ccstn.org

Yearbook Questions:  Karley.Parker@ccstn.org or Lisa. Willoughby@ccstn.org

Cafeteria Questions:  Amber.Hrobak@ccstn.org

Athletics Questions:  Devin.Allen@ccstn.org

Counseling and Skyward Questions:  Maria.Bobo@ccstn.org or Brittain.West@ccstn.org

Nurse/Medical Questions:  Casey.Ealy@ccstn.org

Library Questions:  Karen.Carlton@ccstn.org

Attendance Questions:  Kathy.Miller@ccstn.org

School Finance Questions:  Cindy.Wells@ccstn.org

SRO Questions:  Allie.Chapman@ccstn.org

Website Questions:  Dave.Parks@ccstn.org

Math Tutoring:  Margie.Crummer@ccstn.org or April.Williams@ccstn.org

English Tutoring:  Julie.Pyrdum@ccstn.org           

Science Tutoring:  Allison.Mueller@ccstn.org     

Art After Hours:  Allison.Johnson@ccstn.org or Brittney.Burgess@ccstn.org

Chorus Questions:  Lindsay.Greece@ccstn.org

Band Questions:  Chris.Cooper@ccstn.org

Cooking Club:  Jennifer.Roberts@ccstn.org

 

 

>>>>>>>>