Soccer-- Boys

soccer ball

 

Head Coach: Chris Lovelace

Contact Devin Allen with any soccer questions: Devin.allen@ccstn.org

 

 

 

DATE                      GAMETIME       OPPONENT                     LOCATION

Tues., Feb. 23           6:00 V*            Dickson Middle School        HOME

Thurs., Feb. 25          6:00 V*            @Cheatham Middle            AWAY

Thurs., March 4         6:00 V*            @Dickson Middle School     AWAY

Tues., March 9          6:00 V*            Fairview                          HOME

Thurs., March 11        6:00 V*            @Sycamore Middle            AWAY

Tues., March 16        6:00 V(no JV)    @Hickman County Middle    AWAY

 

***************************** SPRING BREAK *****************************

Tues., March 30        5:30 V*            Cheatham Middle              HOME

Mon., April 5             6:00 V*            Burns Middle                    HOME

Tues., April 6            6:00 V*            @Hillsboro School             AWAY

Thurs., April 8           6:00 V*            Sycamore Middle               HOME

Thurs., April 15          6:00 V*            @CharBluff                      AWAY

Mon., April 19           6:00 V(no JV)    @East Hickman                AWAY

April 22-24 District Tournament Games (if eligible, we will play)

 

All times listed are start times for Varsity boys’ soccer.

* indicates JV game to follow Varsity game

Please have athletes on the field, ready to warm up, one hour before start time.

CharBluff AWAY game will be played at Charlotte Middle School .